2020 WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational tee times, pairings: Complete field schedule for Round 3 on Saturday

Saturday in Round 3 at the 2020 WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational, tee times have been shuffled for a second consecutive day on due to expected inclement weather in the Memphis area. The groups will be going off split tees between 11 a.m. and 1 p.m. ET in an effort to avoid treacherous playing conditions.

Headed into the weekend, it’s Brendon Todd who stands alone atop the leaderboard after firing 64-65 on Thursday and Friday to claim a two-stroke lead through 36 holes. Behind him lies a group of challengers capable of erasing his lead, with Rickie Fowler alone in second at 9 under and the trio of Byeong Hun An, Brooks Koepka and Chez Reavie all T3 at 7 under.

Two of Todd’s three wins on the PGA Tour came in consecutive events last fall at the Bermuda Championship and the Mayakoba Classic, but he’s far from locking this one up to claim No. 4. Koepka sputtered to a 1-over par 71 Friday, but the reigning WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational has the juice to make this interesting. 10 other golfers are within six strokes or fewer off the lead entering moving day.

Below are the complete list of tee times follow for Round 3 on Saturday in Memphis.

All times Eastern.

WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational tee times, Saturday pairings

Tee No. 1

11:00 a.m. — Cameron Champ, Mackenzie Hughes, Nick Taylor
11:10 a.m. — Max Homa, Danny Willett, Hideki Matsuyama
11:20 a.m. — Tony Finau, Ryan Palmer, Joel Dahmen
11:30 a.m. — Xander Schauffele, Sergio Garcia, Bubba Watson
11:40 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, Daniel Berger, Matt Kuchar
11:50 a.m. — J.T. Poston, Kevin Kisner, Henrik Stenson
12:00 a.m. — Kevin Streelman, Jordan Spieth, Graeme McDowell
12:10 a.m. — Dustin Johnson, Shane Lowry, Phil Mickelson
12:20 a.m. — Kevin Na, Scottie Scheffler, Jason Kokrak
12:30 a.m. — Webb Simpson, Louis Oosthuizen, Justin Thomas
12:40 a.m. — Matthew Fitzpatrick, Jason Day, Sungjae Im
12:50 a.m. — Brooks Koepka, Chez Reavie, Sung Kang
1:00 a.m. — Brendon Todd, Rickie Fowler, Byeong Hun An

Tee No. 10

11:00 a.m. — Tommy Fleetwood, Rory McIlroy, Marc Leishman
11:10 a.m. — Christian Bezuidenhout, Patrick Reed, Billy Horschel
11:20 a.m. — Corey Conners, Bryson DeChambeau, Gary Woodland
11:30 a.m. — Tyrell Hatton, Collin Morikawa, Haotong Li
11:40 a.m. — Erik van Rooyen, Ian Poulter, Viktor Hovland
11:50 a.m. — Andrew Landry, Abraham Ancer, Matt Wallace
12:00 a.m. — Matthew Wolff, Matt Jones, Sebastian Soderberg
12:10 a.m. — Tom Lewis, Cameron Smith, Brandt Snedeker
12:20 a.m. — Victor Perez, Tyler Duncan, Robert MacIntyre
12:30 a.m. — Adam Hadwin, Michael Thompson, Lucas Herbert
12:40 a.m. — Jon Rahm, Bernd Wiesberger, Patrick Cantlay
12:50 a.m. — Jazz Janewattananond, Joaquin Niemann, C.T. Pan
1:00 a.m. — Rafa Cabrera Bello, Shaun Norris, Paul Casey

Source link

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.