2020 Northern Trust tee times, pairings: When Tiger Woods, field start Round 4 on Sunday at TPC Boston

For the second consecutive day, two golfers with a combined 100 PGA Tour wins will be paired together at The Northern Trust. Rory McIlroy and Tiger Woods were the third-to-last pairing out on Saturday, and they’ll be the second-to-last pairing on Sunday after shooting a combined 5 over in Round 3.

That’s (obviously) the premier pairing of the early starters, but there are other intriguing twosomes later in the day. Tommy Fleetwood and Ian Poulter start at 10:35 a.m. ET, Xander Schauffele and Paul Casey go at 11:25 a.m. and Jon Rahm and Hideki Matsuyama tee off at 12:45 p.m.

All of them are simply leading up to the main event of Dustin Johnson and Harris English, who will start their final round at 2:25 p.m. as Johnson — who has a five-stroke lead on English and Scottie Scheffler — will go for his 22nd PGA Tour win (and fifth FedEx Cup Playoffs victory).

Here’s a look at all of the tee times for Round 4 of The Northern Trust. All times Eastern.

8:45 a.m. — Matt Jones, Patrick Rodgers
8:55 a.m. — Tiger Woods, Rory McIlroy
9:05 a.m. — Adam Scott, Scott Harrington
9:15 a.m. — Matthew Wolff, Richy Werenski
9:25 a.m. — Keith Mitchell, Kevin Na
9:35 a.m. — Kevin Streelman, Troy Merritt
9:45 a.m. — Rickie Fowler, Robby Shelton
9:55 a.m. — Andrew Landry, Maverick McNealy
10:05 a.m. — Adam Schenk, Adam Long
10:15 a.m. — Patrick Reed, Tyler Duncan
10:25 a.m. — Brian Harman, Emiliano Grillo
10:35 a.m. — Tommy Fleetwood, Ian Poulter
10:45 a.m. — Lanto Griffin, Justin Thomas
10:55 a.m. — Brendon Todd, Jason Kokrak
11:05 a.m. — Corey Conners, Denny McCarthy
11:15 a.m. — Viktor Hovland, Mark Hubbard
11:25 a.m. — Xander Schauffele, Paul Casey
11:35 a.m. — Cameron Tringale, Wyndham Clark
11:45 a.m. — Scott Piercy, Justin Rose
11:55 a.m. — Chez Reavie, Sebastian Munoz
12:05 p.m. — Beau Hossler, Zach Johnson
12:15 p.m. — Keegan Bradley, Brendan Steele
12:25 p.m. — Charles Howell III, K.H. Lee
12:35 p.m. — J.T. Poston, Matt Kuchar
12:45 p.m. — Jon Rahm, Hideki Matsiuama
12:55 p.m. — Talor Gooch, Cameron Smith
1:05 p.m. — Ryan Palmer, Si Woo Kim
1:15 p.m. — Mackenzie Hughes, Webb Simpson
1:25 p.m. — Russell Henley, Cameron Davis
1:35 p.m. — Charley Hoffman, Kevin Kisner
1:45 p.m. — Tyrrell Hatton, Alex Noren
1:55 p.m. — Danny Lee, Bubba Watson
2:05 p.m. — Harry Higgs, Daniel BergerĀ 
2:15 p.m. — Scottie Scheffler, Louis Oosthuizen
2:25 p.m. — Dustin Johnson, Harris English

Source link

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.