2020 Memorial Tournament tee times, pairings: Complete field, schedule set for Thursday in Round 1

There have been major championship groups with less star power than the groups this week at the 2020 Memorial Tournament. To start, Brooks Koepka, Rory McIlroy and Tiger Woods headline the entire thing, but that’s just the beginning.

There are groups like Bryson DeChambeau, Collin Morikawa and Patrick Cantlay. Then there’s Shane Lowry, Phil Mickelson, Justin Rose. And Dustin Johnson, Justin Thomas, Xander Schauffele. To put it simply: mega stars and mega groups are on next for the first two days in Ohio and golf fans all over could not be more delighted at the prospects.

This week is arguably as good as any major we’ll get in 2020 with an incredible field and track in Muirfield Village. It’s going to be an incredible week for some big-boy golf and CBS Sports will be with you throughout with updates, analysis and news from around the Memorial Tournament.

Below are all the tee times and pairings for Friday afternoon in Ohio. 

Play along with this week’s golf action and compete to win $1,000 each round with CBS Sports Golf Props. All you need to do is answer a few quick questions and you’re in contention for the cash! Join any round for your chance to win. Terms apply.

Memorial tee times, pairings in Round 1

All times Eastern | Featured groups italicized

Hole No. 1

7:00 a.m. — Tom Hoge, Sepp Straka, Xinjun Zhang
7:11 a.m — Luke List, Alex Noren, Matthew Fitzpatrick
7:22 a.m. — Brendan Steele, Scottie Scheffler, Matt Wallace
7:33 a.m. — Nate Lashley, Sung Kang, Kevin Kisner
7:44 a.m. — Joaquin Niemann, Bubba Watson, Scott Piercy
7:55 a.m. — Matthew Wolff, Stewart Cink, Abraham Ancer
8:06 a.m. — Cameron Smith, Charles Howell III, Troy Merritt
8:17 a.m. — Patrick Reed, Sebastian Munoz, Keith Mitchell
8:28 a.m. — Jim Herman, Kevin Streelman, Vijay Singh
8:39 a.m. — C.T. Pan, Vaughn Taylor
8:50 a.m. — Bernd Wiesberger, Jason Scrivener, Haotong Li

12:00 p.m. — Rafa Cabrera Bello, Harold Varner III, Doc Redman
12:11 p.m. — Brian Stuard, Maverick McNealy, Scott Harrington
12:22 p.m. — Emiliano Grillo, Joel Dahmen, Henrik Norlander
12:33 p.m. — Paul Casey, Jimmy Walker, Ernie Els
12:44 p.m. — Webb Simpson, Gary Woodland, Bill Horschel
12:55 p.m. — Jon Rahm, Sergio Garcia, Tony Finau
1:06 p.m. — Shane Lowry, Phil Mickelson, Justin Rose
1:17 p.m. — Rory McIlroy, Tiger Woods, Brooks Koepka
1:28 p.m. — Daniel Berger, Kevin Tway, Jason Dufner
1:39 p.m. — Charl Schwartzel, Talor Gooch, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
1:50 p.m. — Andy Ogletree, Peter Kuest
2:01 p.m. — Dylan Frittelli, Graeme McDowell

Hole No. 10

7:00 a.m. — Louis Oosthuizen, Byeong Hun An, Carlos Ortiz
7:11 a.m. — K.J. Choi, Mark Hubbard, Wyndham Clark
7:22 a.m. — Ryan Moore, Branden Grace, Zac Blair
7:33 a.m. — Max Homa, Keegan Bradley, Danny Willett
7:44 a.m. — Andrew Landry, Cameron Champ, Jordan Spieth
7:55 a.m. — Viktor Hovland, Ian Poulter, Hideki Matsuyama
8:06 a.m. — Collin Morikawa, Bryson DeChambeau, Patrick Cantlay
8:17 a.m. — Dustin Johnson, Justin Thomas, Xander Schauffele
8:28 a.m. — J.T. Poston, Jason Day, William McGirt
8:39 a.m. — David Lingmerth, Patrick Rodgers, Harry Higgs
8:50 a.m. — Carl Pettersson, Bo Hoag, Matthias Schwab

12:00 p.m. — Danny Lee, Rory Sabbatini, Matthew NeSmith
12:11 p.m. — Mackenzie Hughes, Bud Cauley, Erik van Rooyen
12:22 p.m. — Lucas Glover Jason Kokrak, Victor Perez
12:33 p.m. — Sungjae Im, Marc Leishman, Si Woo Kim
12:44 p.m. — Lanto Griffin, Kevin Na, Matt Kuchar
12:55 p.m. — Tyler Duncan, Ryan Palmer, Steve Stricker
1:06 p.m. — Brendon Todd, Rickie Fowler, Zach Johnson
1:17 p.m. — Chez Reavie, Andrew Putnam, Jim Furyk
1:28 p.m. — Nick Taylor, Corey Conners, Adam Long
1:39 p.m. — Brian Harman, Adam Hadwin, Jazz Janewattananond
1:50 p.m. — Harris English, Denny McCarthy

Source link

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.