2020 Charles Schwab Challenge tee times, pairings: Complete field schedule for Saturday in Round 3

The 2020 Charles Schwab Challenge is underway and has a loaded leaderboard for Saturday’s third round. Through Friday’s second round Harold Varner III leads in Fort Worth, Texas, with challengers like Jordan Spieth, Bryson DeChambeau, Rory McIlroy and Justin Thomas all in the top 10 entering Moving Day.

The Charles Schwab Challenge normally only has around 120 golfers in the field, but because of the pandemic, the field had been opened up to 148 players, which made the first two rounds feel a bit more like a Players Championship or an event of that level. 

All 66 golfers who made the cut are under par through the first two rounds, and the top of the leaderboard is tight with Varner only offering a one-shot lead entering Saturday’s action. Check out the Round 3 tee times below.

Play along with this week’s golf action and compete to win $1,000 each round with CBS Sports Golf Props. All you need to do is answer a few quick questions and you’re in contention for the cash! Join any round for your chance to win. Terms apply.

Charles Schwab Challenge tee times, pairings in Round 3

All times Eastern

8:45 a.m. — Chesson Hadley
8:50 a.m. — Louis Oosthuizen, Andrew Landry
9:00 a.m. — Pat Perez, Viktor Hovland
9:10 a.m. — Brian Stuard, Keith Mitchell
9:20 a.m. — Jhonattan Vegas, Alex Noren
9:30 a.m. — Adam Schenk, Maverick McNealy
9:40 a.m. — Chris Kirk, Richy Werenski
9:50 a.m. — Byeong Hun An, Bronson Burgoon
10:00 a.m. — Scott Piercy, Keegan Bradley
10:10 a.m. — Denny McCarthy, Zach Johnson
10:20 a.m. — Bud Cauley, Talor Gooch
10:30 a.m. — Cameron Champ, Jason Kokrak
10:40 a.m. — Charles Howell III, Jason Dufner
10:50 a.m. — Doc Redman, Patrick Reed
11:00 a.m. — Matthew NeSmith, Lucas Glover
11:10 a.m. — Joaquin Niemann, Tony Finau
11:20 a.m. — Matthew Fitzpatrick, Scottie Scheffler
11:30 a.m. — Rory Sabbatini, Adam Hadwin
11:40 a.m. — Matthew Wolff, Ian Poulter
11:50 a.m. — Brooks Koepka, Matt Jones
12:00 p.m. — Kevin Kisner, Jim Furyk
12:10 p.m. — Zac Blair, Billy Horschel
12:20 p.m. — Rafa Cabrera Bello, Sungjae Im
12:30 p.m. — Tyler Duncan, Mark Hubbard
12:40 p.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Harry Higgs
12:50 p.m. — J.T. Poston, Abraham Ancer
1:00 p.m. — Peter Uihlein, Brian Harman
1:10 p.m. — Corey Conners, Bubba Watson
1:20 p.m. — Daniel Berger, Joel Dahmen
1:30 p.m. — Justin Rose, Gary Woodland
1:40 p.m. — Justin Thomas, Branden Grace
1:50 p.m. — Xander Schauffele, Rory McIlroy
2:00 p.m. — Bryson DeChambeau, Collin Morikawa
2:10 p.m. — Harold Varner III, Jordan Spieth

Source link

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.